Alumni

New Pitt-Greensburg Alumni posing with flowers

The Pitt-Greensburg Alumni Association provides opportunities for the continued success of the Pitt-Greensburg community while supporting the educational missions of our alma mater. Stay connected with classmates through alumni communications, activities, and different events throughout the year. We encourage you to get involved by volunteering your time, talents, and resources.

2018-2019 Upcoming Events
Friday, June 21 Admissions "Pitt-nic" (12-1 p.m.)
Monday, July 8 2019 Alumni Awards Deadline
Friday, July 12 - Sunday, July 28 Jingle in July Flash Sale -- Merry Mingle Registration at Special Price
Saturday, July 27 Jump-Start Your Journey Admissions Event
Tuesday, July 30 Pitt Sendoff
Thursday, August 22 Move-In Day
Sunday, August 25 Welcome Back Mixer
Friday, September 27  Blue & Gold Celebration 2019 Begins
Friday, September 27 20th Annual Pitt-Greensburg Golf Outing
Friday, September 27  ArtShow @ Pitt-Greensburg Opens
Friday, October 4 Artists Reception
Saturday, October 5 Welcome Back Picnic
Saturday, October 5 Blue & Gold Festival
Saturday, October 5 Alumni Celebration Dinner
Saturday, October 5 Casino Night & Homecoming Dance 
Friday, December 6 Merry Mingle

Event Details>

Alumni now receive 10% off all online purchases of Pitt items at the Campus Store

Alumni Association

 

The PGAA promotes lifelong connections between alumni as as well as between alumni and Pitt-Greensburg. Learn more>

Board of Directors

Get to know your Alumni Association Board of Directors...Learn More>

Student Alumni Association

Student Alumni Association

Start your alumni connections now and take advantage of exclusive benefits...join the SAA today! Learn More>