Alumni

The Pitt-Greensburg Alumni Association provides opportunities for the continued success of the Pitt-Greensburg community while supporting the educational missions of our alma mater. Stay connected with classmates through alumni communications, activities, and different events throughout the year. We encourage you to get involved by volunteering your time, talents, and resources.

2018-2019 Upcoming Events
Friday, September 13 United Way Day of Caring
Friday, September 27  Blue & Gold Celebration 2019 Begins
Friday, September 27 20th Annual Pitt-Greensburg Golf Outing
Friday, September 27  ArtShow @ Pitt-Greensburg Opens
Friday, October 4 Artists Reception
Saturday, October 5 Welcome Back Picnic
Saturday, October 5 Habitat for Humanity Alumni Build
Saturday, October 5 Blue & Gold Festival
Saturday, October 5 Alumni Celebration Dinner
Saturday, October 5 Casino Night & Homecoming Dance 
Thursday, October 10 Pitt-Greensburg 16th Annual Graduate and Professional School Fair
Saturday, October 12 Preview Pitt/Open House - Admissions Event
Monday, October 28 Resume Contest Begins - Reviewers Needed
Wednesday, Nov. 13 Campus to Career Professional Development Workshop
Saturday, November 30 Men's Basketball Alumni Club Reunion/Recognition Game
Friday, December 6 Merry Mingle

Event Details »