Alumni

New Pitt-Greensburg Alumni posing with flowers

The Pitt-Greensburg Alumni Association provides opportunities for the continued success of the Pitt-Greensburg community while supporting the educational missions of our alma mater. Stay connected with classmates through alumni communications, activities, and different events throughout the year. We encourage you to get involved by volunteering your time, talents, and resources.

2018-2019 Upcoming Events
Dec. 2018 - Feb. 2019 2018 Class Survey for Office of Career Services
Thursday, January 10 PGAA Full Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 5 Professional Impressions (formerly Mock Interview Night)
Saturday, February 23 Commit to Pitt Admissions Event
Thursday, February 28 Pitt Day of Giving
Tuesday, March 26 Pitt Day in Harrisburg
Friday, March 29 Deadline for PGAA Board Nominations
Saturday, March 30 Commit to Pitt Admissions Event
Saturday, April 13 Commit To Pitt Admissions Event
Friday, April 26 New Alumni Reception
Friday, April 26 Commencement Rehearsal
Friday, April 26 Family Appreciation Dinner
Saturday, April 27 Commencement
Saturday, May 4 Preview Pitt Admissions Event
Saturday, June 1 Pitt-Greensburg at PNC Park (Pirates vs. Brewers)
Saturday, June 15 PGAA Board Retreat
Monday, July 8 2019 Alumni Awards Deadline

Event Details>

Alumni now receive 10% off all online purchases of Pitt items at the Campus Store

Alumni Association

The PGAA promotes lifelong connections between alumni as as well as between alumni and Pitt-Greensburg. Learn more>

Board of Directors

Get to know your Alumni Association Board of Directors...Learn More>

Student Alumni Association

Student Alumni Association

Start your alumni connections now and take advantage of exclusive benefits...join the SAA today! Learn More>