President’s Distinguished Service Award for Staff

President's Distinguished Service Award for Staff Winners

2018 Kathy Fennell
2017 Linda Wagner
2016 Valerie Kubenko & Stacy Netzel
2015 Ronna Colland
2014 Lisa Hope
2013 Brian Root
2012 Lori Moore
2011 Sheila Confer
2010 Cindy Genard
2009 Troy Ross
2008 Michele Shuey
2007 R. Leigh Hoffman

President's Award for Staff Excellence Winners

2006 Elizabeth Tiedemann
2005 Patty LaMantia
2004 Thomas D. Horan
2003 Parris Carter
2002 Joseph A. Olczak
2002 Joyce Bucchi
2001 Janet (Dolly) Biskup
2000 Helen Connors
1998 Karen Antoniak

The President’s Distinguished Service Award for Staff is presented to a deserving staff member, typically during the annual Staff Recognition event.  This year, the award will be presented at the Faculty & Staff Town Hall meeting in April. Below please find the program guidelines and a nomination form. Please note the criteria, as well as the nomination and selection processes.  Any member of the Pitt-Greensburg community, including Advisory Board members, faculty, staff, students, and alumni, may nominate a staff member for this prestigious award.

Guidelines »

Nomination Form »

Please send nominations to:

President's Distinguished Service Award
Dr. Robert Gregerson
150 Finoli Drive, Lynch Hall 101
Greensburg, PA  15601